You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TUESDAYS TWO MINUTE TALK TALK TIPS: GREEN SCREEN..Tips and Tricks That Have Helped Me On My Journey

in #tips6 years ago

Huh! Spot on love! I never would have thought of beginning if I didn't have someone push me as much as they inspired me to. Those are indeed very basic things, heck, I only had my phone, my hands and my earphones when I began, and still do use themthe, my latest addition is a selfie stick so I completely get what you mean.

Sort:  

Exactly and you know @elsiekjay it may just have been your post about you getting your selfie stick finally. I said to myself how come I don't have a selfie stick. And then it like hit my brain of all the little tiny inexpensive things that people can start off with.

Posted using Partiko Android

Damn! Go Me! I definitely feel good about that now :D
So much invaluable information have no clue of whatsoever, continue to tip them harder ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87