Thinking differently is thinking about something that can help others!

in #tips6 years ago

A big greeting dear friends and brothers of steemit, today I hope to delight you with this new theme which I bring in this opportunity, I hope to give you the best always to give you those tips that will improve the day to day of our courage and strength.

This theme is for those people who want to become great and get to be the best with the great ideas that are now thoughts, but in a future reality.

Heart, effort and dedication, Entering completely in the subject, many times all we ever ask ourselves when we are children that we will be great! It is something incredible and wonderful. But really that often vanishes over time and many times those dreams of wanting to be great fade, by the bad influence of those who do not want you to be the best.

As a great experience I have to say that I will achieve my dreams soon. But what I had to go through to achieve those things that motivate me to give everything every day has been difficult.

Sincerely and arrived from having absolutely nothing .. to have my home and continue giving everything for my dreams.

It is amazing not to give up and keep thinking that we can make something different, something that surprises society by showing surprising things.

Thinking differently is what has motivated humanity to keep going forward and get everyone's comfort.

Thinking differently is thinking that we can make everything around us better.

Want to be a number to reach 10 or be an infinite that never cease to learn solprendentes ideas that do not stop finishing. Example: be a professional more than pertenesca to others .. Or become someone who surprised with new and great ideas! Stop being equal to others and want to be better than everyone always.

Thank you very much for watching my publication, always giving the best for everyone. I hope you like them. A big greeting and I wish you always the best dear friends and family of steemit.

Here I leave you to finish my last drawing made, I hope you like it.

B612_20180418_160122.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59