How I find Daily DTube Inspiration to Upload Videos

in #tips6 years ago


I have uploaded almost every day since starting on DTube in the last few weeks of 2017. I thought I’d share my experience in this video, and tell you how I find daily motivation to upload videos.

Something that has worked for me is to go onto DTube and see what is trending or what other people are talking about.
That normally gets some creativity going in my brain.
It also helps if you have likeminded DTubers or even people you know on your follower feed.
Thanks for watching! Let me know your thoughts in the comments.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

In my case I found Dtube before steemit . Dtube its my favorite steemit platform . All the best!

Same here! I love DTube, it's the platform I give most of my time to lately

interesting to follow, will you a little alms for me sir @paulsmuts by upvote my posting or upvote my comments this,, hopefully you are lucky, thank you very much already share.

@paulsmuts Cool and I just discovered that DTube is another steemit platform to get good followers and upvotes.I have as well gotten ideas that trending videos is one way to attract upvotes and followers on Dtube.Thanks for this tip.I just upvoted this post.

Congratulations @paulsmuts, this post is the sixth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 3118 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $6762.85. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

It's better to hang out with people better than you. Pick out associates whose behavior is better than yours and you'll drift in that direction.

Que interesante plataforma.

Bro you are so great good starting on dtube . I wish you well on dtube!!!!

Thanks a lot

Great!..had to read in between line especially the one you said you had to check out tending stuff just to make it a success..Pls can you elucidate more on how to upload a video on dtube because its not working for me.

Shoutout @paulsmuts!!!! I'm so happy to see a South African banging it in the trending section. Dude I'm gonna push even harder. Community is what it's all about. I believe in the power of networking..

Thanks man! It's also nice to meet another South African on here. Good luck and I hope you smash it!

Thanks brothers..

thanks for sharing out your ideas.......keep it up!

Very interesting video @paulsmuts. I hope I can find some inspiration too to write at least 1 post per day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89