You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TUESDAYS TWO MINUTE TALK TALK TIPS: GREEN SCREEN..Tips and Tricks That Have Helped Me On My Journey

in #tips6 years ago

@prettynicevideo Great tutorial for people starting out and YES!! ANYONE CAN DO THIS! I totally agree. I am all about the green screen and effects. I am also glad that you pointed out that you can get these things without spending a ton of cash! Keep on posting GREAT CONTENT!

Sort:  

Thanks man I think the next episode of talk talk is going to tighten up the skills a little better. I can't wait to actually get a green screen. But I find for people that are not very technical or old dogs like me that are 40 and having to learn these new tricks, starting small helps

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86