Hey Steemers, What's this thing do?

in #tips8 years ago

I would love to be able to follow my favorite Steemers...
and to have a place to go to see a quick list of their recent posts. So I was happy to see there was a "follow" button. I have clicked "follow" on a few people's blogs but so far I have not been able to see that it is doing any thing. Can someone please fill me in?
Follow Button

Sort:  

I also want to know the answer to that question, @tritium

anyone?... Anyone?...

Haha no shit. I've been wondering about this for 2 weeks. I just assumed I was just too dumb to grasp the complexities of this interface. Also, why do the tags/substeemits change and disappear at random?

It actually doesn't do anything at the moment however I believe the devs will eventually make a tab for viewing a list of posts from the people you follow.

It does that thing when you pull someone's finger

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67