Need help

in #title6 years ago

Hellow friends. I am New user. And need your help. I can't understand how to do work with this site i need your teaching skills because here i am a beginner as like a student so please support me and share me ideas. Because i am. Confused. How to start how to do and which title i can't understand any thing. So please please help me please. Thank you so much

Sort:  

Hello eminnmughal. Take your time around the site. read articles that interest you and comment on them. Don't waste your votes. You have around 10 votes a day as it recharges every day by 20 percent. You will learn quickly. It takes time to grow so just keep at it.

But if no one have me vote in a day then this site will ne close my account?

No. It takes time. What are you interested in? What things do you like?

Stories, article writing and you also tell me what is this good title

@emiimughal, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Thank you sure i will b follow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.36
ETH 2909.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64