Win $BD - $uggest The Title Challenge #4 - And Winners Of #3

in #titlesbd6 years ago

Greetings Steemians, we all a part of ever growing peer to peer community where everyone build everyone else. Minnow tend to support whales and whales tend to support Minnows, which as a whole keep this community alive and allows it to thrive...


As We all know that the SBD and Steem price is pretty high nowadays so i thought it would be best to arrange some brain teasing challenges so i could help some intellectual Minnows on Steemit..


Winners Of the Last Challenge -


I am very disappointed to announce that we are not getting the worthy traffic for the amount of reward I had given, So I thought that the winners will get the award according to the payout of the post. And the last challenge had a very poor reach and participant number.

To redirect to the Image of last Challenge Click Here

Anyway, the winner of the last challenge is @dodo-the-duck winning 4SBD with his very comprehensive and short Title {LEGACY} ..

And the other honourable mention is @sarah249 with her very suitable entry {Tale Of Two Worlds} winning 2SBDs..

These both participants won what they deserve And I wish I could give them more... But I hope this challenge will get better upvotes so I could resume this initiative for minnows..

SBD price is Currently about 6$ so the the winning amount would be about 40-60$... Which could prove to be a kickstart for a newbie on Steemit... And i will also get happy if i could get to support any deserving minnow...


What you need to Do {The Challenge} -


The challenge is Simple you just have to suggest the most suitable and convenient title for the Given pic-


 

To participate in the Challenge you need to follow these rules -

  • Upvote and Resteem This Post. And please upvote with 100 percent efficiency.

  • Comment below the most Appropriate and Interesting title for the Pic.

  • Or Post the Title with the Tag #titlesbd

  • The Title should not be longer than 7-10 words otherwise your entry will not be selected..

  • Not only that I will also reward top entries other than winner, so stay tuned..

  • The winner will be announced after this posts payout..

Make sure to follow all rules or your entry will be neglected..

And follow me for future contests. And Lets make Steemit a better Place!

Sort:  

Is there any lucky one or not??

My entry...

"TIME DIFFERENCE"

It's time to change the way we think about water!

Save Water Save life

Nice to see you again...

The harsh reality of our world

Limited By My Thoughts

"Unspoken Reality"

And I am glad You liked my last title, appreciate it and best of luck to all!

I like participating in these picture-title events, gets my thinking juices working :)

{North, East, South, West}

Exactly, what I want is for Steem to be a better community ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71