Hello World

in #titusfrost6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit Community!

I am honored to be welcomed here to share my life and thoughts with you. I look forward to enriching my own life by educating myself with content here and enriching other's lives with unique and thought provoking content that I plan on contributing. I hope this is the start of a constructive and creative life-experience!

To the people that operate the site: THANK YOU for approving my account. I promise to make certain that you made a good decision and to uphold your standards. Although I am very passionate and adamant in terms of some of my conclusions and philosophies, I am approaching this as an opportunity to not only enlighten others through my decades of experience researching local and world affairs, but also as a mandate to learn from other important voices and to uphold your standards of tolerance and fairness when it comes to debate and controversy. I am a well-educated man with lots to offer, so I sincerely appreciate the opportunity to share my experience with an open community of fellow searchers.

I would like to make a shout-out to @TitusFrost for encouraging me to come and apply for an account. He selflessly offered his 'trade secrets' to his audience, seeming unreservedly and for truly humanitarian reasons. Hats off to you, sir!

To Steemit and friends!: Cheers

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! Writing on my fave topics has led me to people who I wouldn't have ever chatted with otherwise. Also the tech support sucks you into the community. Everyone is running the show to some extent. Have fun!

Maybe check out this contest, it is made to try and connect the members on steemit, make it more inclusive, get people exposure and to give people a chance to earn some SBD.

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@zephy/story-time-introduce-yourself-contest-free-sbd-and-get-exposure-making-steemit-more-inclusive-and-welcoming

Hello @astarothschild great introduction and nice having you here on steemit. I look forward to see more of you. Follow and upvote my introduction post too. thank you.

Hi and welcome to Steemit :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69852.07
ETH 3757.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75