New to steemit

in #toddlers6 years ago

Hi!! My name is Becky, I'm a mom of 3 grown girls & 1 extra girl. They have given me 4 beautiful granddaughters, with another due Sept 2018. I have an Etsy page, Tot2ToeCo, where my toddler and baby shirts are for sale. Stop by and check it out :) I've just started, and new designs are loaded daily. I have plans to expand into adult/teen shirts and tumbler cups in the coming weeks.
Thanks so much for reading :)

Sort:  

Hello Becky,

I just happened upon your post, check out the #introduceyourself tag. It is a way to get some attention on SteemIt when you post and to introduce yourself to the community, and if you want to verify that you are truly the owner of the Epsy site you've mentioned. (you can get to it, by clicking on my tag)

There is a learning curve to figuring out how to get attention in the Steem Economy.

Welcome to Steem and best of luck!

@louvan, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09