the beauty of togetherness

in #togetherness6 years ago (edited)

this post may be different from the previous posts, usually I post about art but this time I want to write about the beauty of togetherness.



"this is a moment when my friends and I get together and enjoy the beauty of togetherness."

Togetherness is a very valuable thing for everyone. togetherness with family, friends, spouse, people closest or others. With that togetherness we can share together, laugh together, joke together, and solve problems together, fight together and we can be happy together, that's the main thing we have to believe.



a very special moment with my best friends



as the saying goes, a stick is easily broken. However, if the stick we collect in large quantities it will be difficult to be broken.
do not be too busy to be alone, do not be too sure if every problem can be solved by yourself. believe that with the togetherness of all problems will be solved easily. and one that we must believe that togetherness is beautiful.

thanks for all friends who have visited my post, if you like my post then follow up so friends can all enjoy every post content that I write, by @fery


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62767.81
ETH 2942.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55