Old friends blossomed back at other times and places

in #togetherness6 years ago (edited)

Good morning steemit friends all on this post I want to share about a friendship that has long not met.

image

It's been 3 years we never met and stared at the beautiful smile of togetherness but in this day Almighty god brought us back at different hours and also his place in Lhokseumawe aceh, which is loved by the people seem pat And also many visited by all aceh people and also dunia.Kawanku this is my teacher who has become a friend from my first in the cottage until now ini.Sudah 3 years we did not meet but Today God brings us back.

#FOLLOWME @maeya

Sort:  

Neu balaah vote cut kak :)

Read my profile if you want lots of Upvotes. @a-0-0

I really appreciate the photography, beautiful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73