You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Forum drugwars

in #tokenbb4 years ago (edited)

Dear @uasta,
I'm Martin, milking your Planets since weeks and I woander about you and all the pretty stuff in NextColony. I wiped all your ships on the differnt planets and deployed them back to your Planet Ugeku-XIII, 1360/1074. You will find there a lot of special ships on top (laser and bullet and on top of the top there is one Yamato. We can do a lot of things with Yamatos, do you know?

I want to offer you, to play the game forward together. I want to rent the Planets, will do all the upgrading work on your Items and bring your goods from the mines to the STEEM market. I offer you a 50/50 business with all your planets.
Here are some options too, if you don*t want to enjoy yourself with playing on. I can buy your planet field. In this case I beg for an offer. It's much better to play theses Planets than to forget them. Or I will rent it for some months. I like to pay 2 STEEM/Month.

Hope you will be back on Steem soon, happy and healthy.
Best regards
Martin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71075.24
ETH 3829.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44