You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Forum weedcash

in #tokenbb5 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Topic: Best Portland Dispensaries?


I am wanting to get some good buds and concentrates for Canna Steem Fest and hopefully make some connections for WeedCash Network. What dispensaries would people recommend I check out?


View this topic on TokenBB

Any of the Nectar dispensaries, Karma is boutique. I like Oregon house of herbs and Best Buds. There are soooo many its hard to keep track.

Topic: Who is going?


I am hoping to make some edibles with the canna butter i have. I will give any steemian a nice dose when they come. Either you can eat them at party, or save them for another time.


View this topic on TokenBB

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86