Sort:  

Topic: Nice to see the collaboration between buildteam's tokenbb & scot


I'm definitely looking forward to seeing some good movements out of all these fabulous projects.
Really appreciate the endless efforts. Thank you all.


View this topic on TokenBB

Topic: #first


Looking forward to participating in this forum.

I am one of the people responsible for TokenBB and happy to help with any questions you may have. Just mention me anywhere in this forum :)


View this topic on TokenBB

Reply to #first


User @reggaemuffin wrote at 05.06.2019 20:20:15 UTC:

Looking forward to participating in this forum.

I am one of the people responsible for TokenBB and happy to help with any questions you may have. Just mention me anywhere in this forum :)

Is there anything that is posted on here that feeds through to the Steemit Blog? The reason I ask is that can mess up curation trail?

People might get upset is suddenly there are forum posts that end up in the blog section sucking their VP down.


View the topic on TokenBB

Reply to #first


User @mastergerund wrote at 12.06.2019 17:55:50 UTC:

So you're saying that... it's all the same blockchain???

Yes, everything is on the Steem Blockchain 😊


View the topic on TokenBB

Reply to #first


User @guest.tokenbb wrote at 05.06.2019 20:47:16 UTC:

User @reggaemuffin wrote at 05.06.2019 20:20:15 UTC:

Looking forward to participating in this forum.

I am one of the people responsible for TokenBB and happy to help with any questions you may have. Just mention me anywhere in this forum :)

Is there anything that is posted on here that feeds through to the Steemit Blog? The reason I ask is that can mess up curation trail?

People might get upset is suddenly there are forum posts that end up in the blog section sucking their VP down.

Forum topics are comments, not posts. Unless you want to post it in your feed, things on the forum stay in the forum. That was a deliberate choice, same as excluding bot replies and the like.


View the topic on TokenBB

Reply to #first


Nice one, how do we get the PAL token? Buy it on Steem-Engine, right? Have you some airdrop planned?


View the topic on TokenBB

Reply to #first


So you're saying that... it's all the same blockchain???


View the topic on TokenBB

Reply to #first


I love TokenBB and still have to get some projects rolling on it. Between Scot & Tokenbb the internet is for a nice surprise!

edit: ah, I just realized the forum has the native PAL token excellent!


View the topic on TokenBB

Reply to #first


User @flauwy wrote at 05.06.2019 19:26:15 UTC:

Nice one, how do we get the PAL token? Buy it on Steem-Engine, right? Have you some airdrop planned?

I think I read a 2.5 k airdrop . You can get PAL on steem-engine.


View the topic on TokenBB

Topic: @zonguin - Curator & Science / technology fan !


Hello, everyone!

Glad to see you on this forum of this brand new project!
I'm @zonguin. I've been on steem since the summer of 2017, which is already 2 years ago!
I am French-speaking, and very active (especially before ^^) in my community.
I have created a curation project, @aidefr, which rewards quality French-language posts. I think @aidefr will acquire some PALs to benefit from the project!
Personally, I post articles mainly in French about science, steem, high-tech,... I am passionate about new technologies, including blockchain and cryptocurrencies!
I have also created a discord (FrancoPartages) where everyone is free to share their articles and discuss with the Francophone community.
I love steem, and even if there is less and less activity (at least in #fr), I still believe in this beautiful project thanks to the great people who work every day to develop huge and totally crazy projects for this ecosystem!

Thanks to all of you, and see you soon!


View this topic on TokenBB

Topic: Zoneboy is here


Hello guys. I am happy to be here. I believe this will usher in a new beginning for steem as a whole. Palnet is just a sample of what the chain offer.


View this topic on TokenBB

Topic: hel00 fellow members of PAL net!


WOW! Amazing changes taking place since I have been gone. Awesome to see the folks over at PAL are still doing great things. The new token system seems like it will take a little getting used to, but also introduces a welcome change to a much loved platform by myself, and I know many others.

I am back from a short break, have been working at a new job slowly gaining more responsibility as time goes on. I was finally able to invest a small amount of money in crypto, which I am very happy about. RVN, ADA, ETH, and BTC are what I went with for now. I'm already up around 10% since I made my trades but wasn't able to invest very much unfortunately. My plan is to put away a little bit each week or so, as I can, and build up a nice portfolio.

Anyway, great to be back good to see everyone, happy July 4th to those of you in the USA, as well as elsewhere (especially Britain) hehehe

Heres a peek at my current portfolio:

2.png
1.png


View this topic on TokenBB

Topic: What Up What UP!


Hey all,

Just wanted to drop in and introduce myself to the community!

Looking forward to connecting, sharing ideas and supporting each other as we continue to advance forward.

Lets make this one of the best and quick growing projects in crypto. Ever anything I can do to help just give me a shout.

I mostly blog about crypto some times prices, new dapps, staking, mining etc. Pretty much anything crypto that I know but not the detailed stuff in terms of programming have yet to learn any of that but I am interested!


View this topic on TokenBB

Reply to What Up What UP!


My name is @minsoenaing. I am a Myanmar. I uses steemit about last 3 years. My reputation is 62.


View the topic on TokenBB

Topic: Hello World! - @DaniSciB


And PALnet Is Alive!

While researching and reading posts about the project and its relative pages I have come across this forum and I have come up with the idea of taking advantage and greeting.

I introduce myself:

My name is Daniel, I'm currently 19 years old and I'm a University Student in Psychology. I am fascinated by Business, Marketing, Philosophy, Economics and of course Psychology. I consider myself a pragmatist, a realist with common sense who respects freedom, someone who likes to learn and discuss.

My taste for learning and writing has led me to this type of platforms, where besides being able to carry out this hobby I have been able to obtain extra income, income that is useful considering the terrible economic situation of Venezuela.

Besides Studying and Blogging I also work as Freelancer as Translator and Writer.

In my blog you will find posts about Philosophy, social issues, news, Psychology and politics. I invite you to stop by and I invite you to leave your comment to meet you, it is always good to meet someone new.

Greetings and peace!


View this topic on TokenBB

Topic: Hello People, Welcome To My World


I am Kenneth, I joined Steem last year and have been enjoying myself here. I post mostly write post about current issues, homestead stuff, my rabbit farm and life in general. Hope you hang around. Cheers.


View this topic on TokenBB

Topic: Checking this out


I like the idea of tokenising community forums, so I've been watching to see what happens with this. Finally, looks like some seriously awesome stuff starting to emerge on our beloved blockchain.

I've been on Steem for a couple of years now; I've seen it go through a few different iterations and crises. Things are looking up.


View this topic on TokenBB

Reply to Checking this out


So, just welcome in PALnet ;-) !


View the topic on TokenBB

Topic: Glad to be here!


Tokenbb forums are a great place to have a threaded discussion.
I'm looking forward to seeing how all this turns out.


View this topic on TokenBB

Reply to Glad to be here!


Me too! Not sure what is the goal of the PalNet forum. Dev stuff?


View the topic on TokenBB

Reply to Glad to be here!


User @cryptoctopus wrote at 12.06.2019 17:46:48 UTC:

Me too! Not sure what is the goal of the PalNet forum. Dev stuff?

I think people will create their own topics/subjects here to reflect what they are doing on Palnet if I had to guess.


View the topic on TokenBB

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97