You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Test TokenBB and Earn Upvotes! ($3.00 or More Per Valuable Feedback)

in #tokenbb5 years ago

Similar issues to @soyrosa but a few things different:

  • Email sign up first ( confirmed )
  • No keychain prompt just straight asked for Steem connect
  • Obviously, the editor needs some work. ( can upload screenshots as needed)

My two tests:

Test #1here.

Test #2here

I can help more whenever you want! and will do so now.

Sort:  

Thanks so much for the info @steemitqa! We should probably create a Discord focus group.

I agree! if you want to create that in the discord channel I can help gather feedback and user testing for sure.

Now that I think about it where is your discord?

I would like to invite you to our Tokenbb-test-group channel in Discord, looking forward to seeing you there.

Tnx for upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58439.16
ETH 2965.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69