Sort:  

Reply to What do you plan to do on Palnet?


User @steemitqa wrote at 06.06.2019 11:26:53 UTC:

I'd be curious to hear what people have planned on how to use Palnet.

Me too @steemitqa :D ..... I'll be watching this space with interest!

(edit: thought I was logged in as krunkypuram but I'm showing up as a guest!...maybe coz I've no PAL tokens staked!?)


View the topic on TokenBB

Reply to What do you plan to do on Palnet?


I picked up a number of miners already and plan to do more. Ill be using it as the gateway now to start blogging instead of directing them directly to steemit. They can earn double the rewards and from what I see a much cleaner system. Should be good times! just getting started


View the topic on TokenBB

Reply to What do you plan to do on Palnet?


for the moment its just about wrapping my head around the whole thing. But being part is exiting enough for now. I am reading all I can and would like to be as active a member here as I am on steem (but its kinda the same but not??)


View the topic on TokenBB

Reply to What do you plan to do on Palnet?


User @steemitqa wrote at 07.06.2019 17:10:17 UTC:

I'd be curious to hear what people have planned on how to use Palnet.

How are you already here QA? Slow your roll.


View the topic on TokenBB

Reply to What do you plan to do on Palnet?


User @followbtcnews wrote at 05.06.2019 19:14:08 UTC:

My plan is to curate like crazy and help minnows succeed on this platform

I like your thinking! Curate, curate and help the minnows.


View the topic on TokenBB

Reply to What do you plan to do on Palnet?


I will mine PAL, post quality content, and curate content ;-) !
But before, i need to explain the project to the french community :D
I want to help as many people as I can on this new project !
If anyone need help, don't hesitate to text me on discord.


View the topic on TokenBB

Reply to What do you plan to do on Palnet?


My plan is to curate like crazy and help minnows succeed on this platform


View the topic on TokenBB

Reply to What do you plan to do on Palnet?


User @steemitqa wrote at 05.06.2019 19:55:36 UTC:

I'd be curious to hear what people have planned on how to use Palnet.

I would think it would be the same as Steemit.com except a way to earn additional tokens (PAL) while also supporting another interface.

This seems like a great place for smaller accounts to come and interact.

I am looking forward to see what updates the PAL teams comes up with....just a guess but I figure they will out code Steemit Inc.


View the topic on TokenBB

Reply to What do you plan to do on Palnet?


User @flauwy wrote at 05.06.2019 19:25:08 UTC:

Yeah, let's bring those minnows up. PAL has helped me a lot to get to 500 Steem Power. It was actually not that hard with all the help I had. This forum can make a good step in that direction as well.

Yes, I agree @flauwy. I think with boards like Tokenbb & Scot we'll be able to attend to our newcommers a bit better and better help them succeed.


View the topic on TokenBB

Reply to What do you plan to do on Palnet?


Yeah, let's bring those minnows up. PAL has helped me a lot to get to 500 Steem Power. It was actually not that hard with all the help I had. This forum can make a good step in that direction as well.


View the topic on TokenBB

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67186.90
ETH 3110.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77