Tokyo Lights On A Rainy Night

in #tokyo6 years ago

F0153B18-98CA-4136-879B-CB8B8623CD7B.jpeg


Not even the rain can stop the vibrant energy here. In fact, I think it almost enhances it, in a way.

東京 + 雨 = 面白い


I took this picture on the walk home from tonight’s meet up with @ned sponsored by the wonderful individuals of the @steemit-jp community. Ned actually dropped some surprises and interesting plans for the future/upcoming new tech/protocols/systems, which he referred to as his “Easter Egg” for this Asia trip. I’ll be posting about that more in depth, and more, tomorrow.

Until then, it’s time to get some sleep.

Oyasuminasai!

~KafkA

!


Graham Smith is a Voluntaryist activist, creator, and peaceful parent residing in Niigata City, Japan. Graham runs the "Voluntary Japan" online initiative with a presence here on Steem, as well as DLive and Twitter. (Hit me up so I can stop talking about myself in the third person!)

Sort:  

I feel you man. It's THE CITY!!

I made some Tokyo post today too, was really thinking about that place a lot recently.

Gute Nacht mein Freund!

So nice post it is very beautyful scene...

wow steady, hopefully the egg called @ned quickly comes out so the steemians feel happy. thank you friends for sharing the great information. let me resteem so many other steemians also know and surely they are very happy.

So Beautiful. Due to rain, the road of the city appears like a mirror.

Beautiful photo.

Thank you, man. I figured you would understand the feeling.

PRETTY PIC

Beautiful scenery of rainy day night of Tokyo.

--sleep, and hopefully be able to work again tomorrow, and hoping to get Easter egg in a dream ... hehhe

This man is doing great work and applying different things which are rather good changes! I would like to see your detailed post and views.

Japan looks like the coolest place

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85