You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Prince and the Pauper - Know the difference - Why we should never forget Melanie Shaw

in #tommy-robinson6 years ago

I'm in Canada and never heard of this woman, but Tony I have heard of and seen some of his videos. I take it the Uk want to put this woman under the carpet and never heard from again, she is a witness, I can see why now. But what we do hear here in Canada is how the Uk is starting to turn into an islamic state, filled with no go zones, and who knows what else. The liberals in the US want to get pedos in medical building to help them with their sickness of wanting kids. Its not a sickness, its a disease and I have the antidote. You set your mouth on the curb and I kick you in the back of the head.

Don't let liberal parties ever win in your countries, they will turn everything up side down, a pedo will have more rights to walk the streets of north america than anyone who protects kids from these animals.

God Save Us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59740.56
ETH 3011.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79