TODAY IS MY BUS TONIGHT

in #tonight6 years ago

Today is my bus tonight .. I have been brought here for a while now .. All of us went out in the room sitting in the room .. and I am thinking alone ... I have married in full compliance with my consent and I have no reason to disagree with marriage , Because I did not have any relation ... huh i did not love anyone..the reason is that these dislikes in our family .. So I'm afraid
It is wrong to say that the wrong thing is wrong.

I also wanted to relation. Someone should come to my life..Let me love a lot .. I can spend some time with him .. Many things of the mind can be heard by hand ... .. can fulfill all your dreams ... Mainly with him will eat my favorite food ice cream, burgers and fuchska ...
Sharing everything with him will be with him ... and spend the whole life with him until death.

But ,,,,, all dreams remain ... in the middle of the chest, all these dreams have to be marched by stone ... When one thought to think about this, suddenly a sound came up, and then the eyes turned around and found that the word Came from ...
Hmm, the word comes from the door, that means someone is opening the door inside. And I am afraid of what I feel.

Oh well, I do not have to say my name. My name is Sania .. And I'm sitting on the marriage pyre by intermediate, but it's a naughty type and I am that this name is Saif..but I'll give it a name that I'm telling you later That's what I mean, that's why he works in business with his father. It is fair to have boy from all walks of life, so my father did not delay me with my marriage ...
Suddenly, the one who came into the room folded down the door and closed the direct light and sat on the side of the bed with a collabalis on one side.
Strange !!!!!!!!!!!

I did not say anything.
Then I did not say anything else .. I used to have tiredness, and after sleeping, the state came to sleep. Then one of the filings was working again, in mind, that never lived near a son, but now in one room, Just one colonel's seat ...

Sleep in the morning, call my nunad ..
My groom means that Saifra is two brothers and two sisters ... the eldest sister Sadia has got married to her ... and then she is my that and then her younger brother Said and younger sister Samhiha .. and now I have come to call Samihai. Samehha went away ... and I was breaking down the lace to sit down from the shoe and I was raising my hair by bigger.
Suddenly I noticed in front of my face that he was sitting on a sofa in front of the newspaper reading and looking at me twice.
I was suddenly ashamed to see him.
So I went down to the washroom, went to the wash room, went to the room, and came to the room and saw that she is still sitting in the couch. I have kept my wedding sari and all the jewelry, keeping the heavy bulge filled with box and lightly means something, two bangles, one pair of ear Pendant, two rings and a chain. I have taken out the shavar with fries, so I have to wear a new sari. I can not wear sardines yet, even after marriage I saw it in some way from the speculation ... suddenly I saw my mirror in the room. Weffe went out of the room so long that the nerves were not seen. Now I can be ready to wish it ... all ready to sit in the room sitting in the room. Being shy, do not run home and do not run that fast, so when my sister-in-law, Samihah came again and said to me, "Oh, I think you are very expert ... all tastes." Buy The Way You Do not swallow it defied saritate ..
I did not want to see him, I do not think so.
Samhha started laughing. Then she said, "Come on, call me to eat breakfast."
Going down with Samihara .. Let's see everyone sitting in the table and decorate the table.
Everyone is eating breakfast, but I can not eat anything in shame ... and one sea breeze in the stomach ...
Suddenly, my mother-in-law said at a stage of eating, that today's lavish guests will come from the house of Bauer. So all people fix everything. Each person has a job, but I do not have anything .. Well, I do not work. Huh is good to work and do not feel like .. So Mamu said Kamchora..It was really I was fond of, I'll be and stay ...

So I went to the room above breakfast.
I see that I mean that I am looking at me, so that I can do the job of their home, what is the rage. If I feel like I am at the office of P.P. .. I began to feel sorry for myself. Then I thought the room looked a little better. Not too short, but not too big, but many tasty things. All furniture turned into furniture. There is a belk which I like most ... ..tatari went to Belkoni..balkuni The bottom road is seen in all the buildings which are seen in the bottom. The big thing is that the Belkauni on the two floors is coming lightly. And see the three tops in the beautiful Belakuni. One small rose of one rose that has a knife ... and the tenth floor Small flowers of one flower are also small flowers in it, the sweet scent, ..
Turning around, I suddenly saw the sound of the ring tones of the mobile, when suddenly, came to the ears, ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Will run ,,,,,

I am writing this first..what kind of happiness? Then try to write better
TONIGHT.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70910.93
ETH 3657.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76