The Best Toothpaste Ever

in #toothpaste5 years ago

Hello Products Activated Charcoal Fluoride Free Whitening Toothpaste Review
image via Hello Products

Coming to the end of this tube of toothpaste, I wanted to share my experience with what may be the best toothpaste ever, or at least that I have tried.

As an avid indulger of both black coffee and red wine, I haven’t been doing the hue of my teeth any favors over the years. Whatever run of the mill toothpaste I was using wasn’t doing anything spectacular for my teeth, so I decided to switch it up.

After a friend mentioned success making her own whitening paste with coconut oil and activated charcoal, I chose this toothpaste by Hello which features both. I could have followed her lead and made my own, but I prefer as little work as possible when it comes to brushing my teeth.

This toothpaste was remarkable. I wish I had taken before and after pictures, because by the end of the tube, with regular brushing, there was a measurable differences in the shade of my teeth.

On top of doing what it was advertised to do, the taste was awesome, the packaging is sustainable, and brushing my teeth with a black substance twice a day was actually a delightful experience. Packaged in a BPA free tube, it uses natural products to freshen and clean, like mint, spearmint, coconut oil, activated charcoal, and bamboo. It’s free from the usual icky suspects like sulfates, parabens, and artificial sweeteners, and it’s vegan!

So if you’re looking for a great, natural, and fun way to whiten your teeth, this is the product I recommend.

Sort:  

I can't believe it. It seems like I'm the only one here using this toothpaste. You should see the looks I get when I put this black stuff in my mouth, but the results are worth it.

Sssshhhhh... @pinkspectre don't tell anybody... So we can have the entire supply to ourselves! :)

Posted using Partiko Android

LOL... Ok, @evernoticethat and @pinkspectre, I just purchased some on Amazon. Perfect timing really. I was looking for something like this. Thank you for the recommendation.

I love explaining why I have a black tongue! :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Charcoal and coconut oil. That's an interesting combination for a toothpaste. I could see how that would whiten teeth though. I like how its natural that's pretty cool

Posted using Partiko Android

Yep it's the paste I use!20190303_195014.jpg

Awesome!!!

In Delhi, I dont think it's available.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86