#Top 10 quotes from Richard Bradson -#Finding My VirginitysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #top106 years ago

Capture.JPG

"If somebody offers you an amazing opportunity but you are not sure you can do it, say yes – then learn how to do it later!"

To me, as a startup entrepreneur, the above quote is the most influential words from Richard Branson. So I am taking this line separately from the top ten list. Understanding the meaning of this line is the entry to the top ten list.

My Steemit journey also started like this. My friend introduced me to this amazing universal family platform. And i thought in the beginning its difficult to me to write content here as i am not a traditional blog writer. But now i am thinking i am slowly improving. Slowly getting upvotes, replys etc...And most important thing i am enjoying this amazing journey. I can say now Steemit is my life style, a blockchain life style,a sharing life style.

I am a great fan of this great entrepreneur. Sir Richard Charles Nicholas Branson is the founder of Virgin Group.

2.JPG
Source:Richard Bradson`s Twitter post screen shot.

BELOW I AM LISTING DOWN TOP TEN QUOTES FROM Mr.RICHARD BRADSON.

1." To be successful you have to be out there, you have to hit the ground running."

2."How slim the line is between genius and insanity and between determination and stubbornness."

3."Hard-won things are more valuable than those that come too easily."

4."Whatever your goal is you will never succeed unless you let go of your fears and fly."

5."I have always believed that the way you treat your employees is the way they will treat your customers and that
people flourish when they are praised."

6."Courage is what it takes to stand up and speak; courage is also what it takes to sit down and listen."

7."Luck is what happens when preparation meets opportunity."

8."You don’t learn to walk by following rules. You learn by doing, and by falling over."

9."There is no greater thing you can do with your life and your work than follow your passions – in a way that serves the world and you."

10."Respect is how to treat everyone, not just those you want to impress."

Hope my friends enjoyed this post. Please support me with your upvote or reply or resteem.
Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61232.75
ETH 2977.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60