You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TOR on android.

in #tor5 years ago

Hope you get good results with TOR looking forward to you're review in time. No farcebook or Alexa for me:) Yes I am in on going through the newby posts as I have done that at time now and then. Have fun fixing them engines mate :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

The interesting part for me is my good lady was always wary of me going on TOR, yet now she has it on the phone, she jumped in head first, and I am not showing her how to use it, more watching what she picks up on her own, time will tell. :-)

Just putting the Yamaha rd 350 lc engine back together, then onto the Husaberg tonight, when my ladies settle down for a movie.

Thanks mate hope the motor goes well.

Posted using Partiko Android

Almost finished and way before the spring.

Cool mate :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63094.38
ETH 3148.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88