The Messiah is Coming!

in #torahcode5 years ago (edited)

People RayEl Coming - Torah Code.

Messiah Torah, In Israel, The Arousing, Led, Mediation, Kuwait.

People RayEl Coming.jpg


Stats...

odds.JPG


The Awaking - The Arousing...

1.JPG


Eze 39:7 And My holy name will I make known in the midst of My people Israel; neither will I suffer My holy name to be profaned any more; and the nations shall know that I am the LORD, the Holy One in Israel.


Similar Torah Code by Rabbi Glazerson.

Sort:  

All these codes lately are very revealing!

Muy interesante!

Fascinating that it's found in the Torah!

It's good that all of these confirmations are coming right now!

This post is supported by @tipU upvote :)
@tipU voting service always profitable, instant upvotes | For investors.

Very soon, Very soon!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10