Yeshua - Airman Son of Yah

in #torahcode5 years ago

ruff yeshua ray.JPG

RUFF & YESHUA - 1 Torah Code with confirmatory extension - RUFF & YESHUA YES RAY.


Airman Son Yah, Orbit, Benedictions, R.Ruff.

אוויראי "Airman" is a 7 letter word in Hebrew so it is significant on its own, let alone the extensions!

His Return over Jerusalem!

Sort:  

It'll be a great day to see you two reunite in unity :)

Global UFO sightings, especially high in the last few days

You really believe in this? Just asking. Don't even know how I stumbled on this nonsense. Everyone is entitled to their opinion though, and I am entitled to respond. I think this stuff is absolute blasphemy, but as I said before...

Everyone is entitled to their opinion.

heya,,, I think there is something to torah codes/Gematria and I believe in U.F.O.'s so I threw a uv, the rest is not something I'm interested in though personally ;)

Sorry. Did not mean to sound nasty. I am just very wary of some religious type posts. I also have interests in Torah codes, extra-terrestrials and the paranormal.


Many people have actually died over false Prophets and Messiahs, e.g., David Koresh, Jim Jones, Adolf Hitler, Martin Luther, some of the Popes, et. al. The manipulation of sacred writ has been used by many to gain control over others, as well as push hateful political and racist agendas in the Name of the Almighty.


It is nice to have a discussion concerning these matters as those who do not look at the religious actions of the past are doomed to repeat these same unfortunate actions. I am just wary of certain spins placed on phenomenon.

which is intersed code .????

You and the Lord are connected very strongly. This also confirms that Yeshua is Raymond Lear aka Lord RayEl

Sorry but this is blasphemy. As a former Christian and as a current Jew, I will worship no human being.

You got a 24.33% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @prime-cleric!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71