You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A nightmare called tournaments: Highlighted moments in a GIF version

in #tos6 years ago

I'm happy to hear your report on the tournament! I'm sorry to hear about your leg popping out but I hope it's better now. Sounds like you did your best and even though it wasn't perfect, you all made the best of it and even had that funny moment! :)

Sort:  

It still locks when I raised it high but it's pretty much alright now. I'm amazed at how you can find positivity, even in my situations and bad posts. Thanks for reminding me that I've things be happy about even in that awful moment. I really appreciate your lovely comments. They give me light and energy :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61766.85
ETH 3081.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82