Introduction

in #tour6 years ago

You may think of Pakistan a country of South Asia having close proximity with Pakistan, China, and India playing its part of game in international politics, but you may be pleased to know a piece of it applauded for its peace,loving people,highest polo ground on earth with especiality of free style polo.
The decendent community of Alexander, softy mountains & lush green valleys beneath the blue sky,is called Chitral.
I am very lucky to have domicile of it.My valley Chitral is a home of some .447 million people,covering largest area of the khyber pakhtunkhua province,having highest educational consciousness among both gender.
Though my desire for improved education livelihood took me to take sojourn in Peshawar.Yet my heart beats with the people back at home.
I am hopeful about the future ahead to make a positive differnce in my own life as well as in the lives of near and dear once to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64