St. Martin's Island

in #tour6 years ago

''Success comes to those who dedicate everything to their passion in life. To be successful, it is also very important to be humble and never let fame or money travel to your head.'' A. R. Rahman
Read more at: https://www.brainyquote.com/topics/travel
a1.jpg

There was a lot of speculation about St. Martin's and Ragdeep. I heard a lot of Munir and swallowed me and went to Cox's Bazar. The next morning, for the Saint Martin's first flight, I went to the hotel for the first time, and they arranged for the bus and launch. Because, when we went there many people went.The seat of the ship was found in the room. If I broke up, I could read parayas for the first time. Anyway. Gelam St. Martin. The blue water could be so beautiful that was out of his mind. The number of times I have thanked God for hearing about the ocean's loud roar on the night sky is not even reckoning. It was very fortunate that I was so beautiful that I am in this time.
a2.jpg

Now come on the torn island
Cheatdeep is a small island, right next to St. Martin. Coral reefs around the island Speed ​​boat to go to Cheatdeep, there are trawlers, the cost of going up to Tk 150 each. 300 in speedboats, and 200 in lifeboat. Speedboat / lifeboat at group We have given speedboats to the public

a3.jpg

I was leaving St. Martin, at 830 in the morning, like 30 minutes to go to Cheatdeep. They will take 1-1.5 hours to get them down the island. It's going to have to turn around to the trawler. We went to Rasadip in the morning, there was a good wave. The amount of sea water is transparent !!! Looking at the water, I was sitting on the saddle. There are many rocks in this place. There are many stones here, people who eat like me will walk carefully.
a4.jpg

There are various color snails, coral and crabs in the Kardashipi. You can eat tea if you want to eat, there are 2/3 shops. At the end of the island trip we came to 11.30 Because 3pm. We have to return to Cox. I am looking dumb when I see beautiful. Seintmartin and torn island are also a beauty where they have to be charmed and silent.
a5.jpg

IMPORTANT INFORMATION: The ship will be closed in April. It is very dangerous during the Baishakhi period. Do not waste too much dirt from the garbage anywhere!

N:BThis blog collected from in a group. Which are translated by me.
Link is:https://www.facebook.com/groups/mail.tob

Happy Traveling
Thank you.

Thank you for viewing my post, and thank you for being a faithful Steemian!
Steem on our community is growing!
please leave a comment below...
Regards,
@skwth
111111111.gif

Sort:  

Hello, as a member of @steemdunk you have received a free courtesy boost! Steemdunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58