Tour de Steem: New Steem-powered Bike for Training

in #tourdesteem7 years ago

I wanted to update everyone after having an epic work day on Thursday. I helped a good friend of mine put a new roof on his house, and in return, he lent me his racing bike to train for Tour de Steem!

This is easily the fastest whip I've rode, and it's been a blast riding it out along the sea walk. I will be gearing up for some long distance riding with this bike and look forward to posting my first ride.

PS. I'm trying to save up to get a Sony Actioncam so I can film my rides. All the Tour de Steem posts will go towards a second hand cam, so please tell your friends! When we hit our goal, I'll video the gorgeous coast line in my hometown and other areas of interest. Thanks!

Sort:  

This is so exciting!

This post has received a 3.00 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @gktown.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67280.14
ETH 3764.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57