You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Rendezvous @ "The Curve" - Koh Phayam : Phayam's only sports bar

in #tourism5 years ago

Daaaaaamn that is the SADDEST plate of nachos I have ever seen! lol - but yes, at the end of the day, food is food and if it fills the hole.... Also, when you are warmly received at a place, it seems senseless to spoil that and leave people feeling hurt over something which is pretty trivial at the end of the day.

You have however, left me drooling now as I am trying to do intermittent fasting and will only eat in about 3 hours and now all I can think about is nachos! hahaha :)

Sort:  

yeah, the nachos were less than stellar. However the quesadilla that we had looked so good that I neglected to take a photo. PPL will just have to take my word on that. :)

hahaha!!! Will do!!! :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63373.75
ETH 3170.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88