You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Island motorbiking in Thailand - Should I do it?

in #tourism5 years ago

I love to drive motorbikes in Thailand. Its the best way to come around in your area. Bye the way I have a similar blog about motorbike driving in Thailand check it out: https://steemit.com/thailand/@livecam/top-10-tips-for-riding-a-motorbike-in-thailand-2019

You live now long time in Thailand. The roads are very dangerous. Did you have an accident in Thailand?

Sort:  

I have had multiple accidents but all but one of them was other people driving like loons that hit me. Fortunately only one of them resulted in me getting injured.

I am happy to hear that. Because the Thai Roads are really dangerous.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85