Tourism Promotion Aceh "Blang Kulam Waterfall and Krueng Tuan River Nisam District of North Aceh"

in #tourism6 years ago (edited)

image

Post # 9 Tourism Promotion Aceh "Blang Kulam Waterfall and Krueng Tuan River District Nisam Aceh Utara" There may be an interest to visit Aceh, I will accompany you. Maybe you want to travel to our aceh from steemian here always willing to accompany to see beautiful tourist area. Thank you ...

image

This is the area where I live and I know all about this area and it's easy to come here with me. Greetings from me to traveling all over the world.

videotogif_2018.02.01_23.42.59.gif

image

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.17 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Those are some beautiful pictures! Thank you for sharing them! Outside of those 2 pictures, what is there to see in the Aceh lands?

Aceh has a lot of income from crops. Among the natural gas, the best coffee in the world, the uniqueness of having its own government within Indonesia which share the results for 30% indonesia and we have many tourist attractions that are still natural.

and to see more about aceh tourist attractions please follow my previous post ..

That sounds like a delightful place to visit. Thank you for helping me understand the hidden treasures of Aceh.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66