Toyota Ft-1

in #toyota6 years ago

The next Toyota Supra concept that is coming out after the mark IV Supra.

This was taken a few years back at the Chicago auto show before the actual real reveal of the concept that was shown a few months back.

We’re all excited to see what the new Supra looks like officially as it has a long line to live up to.

The mark iv Toyota Supra is beloved by many JDM fans all around the world and the mark V will be no exception!

777F819F-8CCB-44FD-8D02-20CE62050E9D.png

Sort:  

That's pretty bad ass. I'm more of a DSM guy but that body is still pretty bad ass.

That's pretty bad ass. I'm more of a DSM guy but that body is still pretty bad ass.

I love DSM's as well! It really does, can't wait for the production model.

Wow thats a beautiful red car! The right one for me when I become a Whale here :P

Haha I hope so :)!

Amazing car! The kind of car I want to give to my dad when I become rich someday hahaha

I hope all your dreams and aspirations come true :)

When you look at that car, Toyota supra will probably be the last thing that comes to mind 😂.

Amazing car! Very nice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95