You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RIP iPhone 5, Hello X... Let's Take Some Sharp Steemfest Selfies! 😎

in #toys6 years ago

I hope you have a good case for it!

RIP iPhone 5s :(

So I guess I'll have the oldest phone at Steem Fest, I hope it lasts until afterwards!

Selfie bowling session :D

Sort:  

Don't have a case yet, you know I like taking risks..:-D

YES, selfie bowling session with @starkerz, wooop wooop! :-)

I couldn't trust myself not to wrap a 1k gadget in a case, get it done!

A fellow Brit on the team, so if we both disappear, you know where we'll be 🍺 🍺 😀 😀

Omg I have my iPhone X in a TANK of a case. @surfermarly... I’m gonna side with Asher on this one! Protect that gorgeous phone! 😉

:D

What case is it? I have an otter box defender, it's a beast!

Hahah that might be what I have. It’s some kind of Otter Box that I’m pretty sure is meant for industrial use. 😂

That sounds like it :D

Good for industry and clumsy people like me. Every time I dropped one it smashed, even from stupid heights. The Otterbox has kept this one safe for years :D

I’m a known phone killer... so getting an industrial case was a no brainer for me. 😅

Hahaha, you forget that Germans and beer are inseparable. We are kinda born into those barrels, like Obelix falling into the magic potion - lol.

I may consider getting a case - and the insurance in case it fells into one of those beer mugs, haha

Yes I'm aware of the drinking prowess of the Germans - they like a beer or 3 for sure!

Consider.... and go buy one tomorrow. When it falls out of your pocket cause you are jumping around after 3 strikes in a row, you'll be happy it was enclosed :D

count in the Belgian here... we are a nation of beer and the writer of Asterix was belgian as well...
Looking forward to toasting with both of you

Oh you'll be there! Awesome. See you next week :-)

Big plus for the Belgians!!! ;-)
And yessir, we know our beers! ;-) schol! 🍻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64230.75
ETH 3149.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85