Having Fun with my Play-Doh!!!

in #toys6 years ago (edited)


W E L C O M E
T O
B R A V E K I D ' s
P L A Y T I M E
w i t h
P L A Y - D O H


Hi Everyone!!!

Today, I am going to show you my set of Play-Doh Toy!!!

d1.jpg

I am always watching Play-Doh blogs in Youtube and wishing to have one. I really want to create something from the clay. Like foods, a burger, spaghetti, cupcakes and pizzas!!! And every time I watched videos, I always ask my Mom to buy me Play-Doh's.

I remembered my Mom strolled me to a mall after visiting my doctor and there was a Play-Doh booth on the event area of the mall. I asked my mom to buy me one but she can't buy it that time because she has no extra money left because she pays for my check up consultation and medicines. Even though I was really sad, I understand it and she promised me to buy it next time.

The following week, we go again to that mall with my grandparents and I was surprised that the booth was still there! I told my Grandfather to come with me and I want to see what's inside that event area. I told him I wanted to have one and he bought me a set of play-Doh. I got Frosting Fun Bakery set with 4 big and 4 small sized different colors Doh.

I was really happy that finally I have a set of play-Doh now. I can finally make things I wanted to do! Thanks to my Edad (how I called my grandpaps). I was really excited to wake up every morning as I would create something new and something cute each day! Every morning as I wake up I also wake up my Mom and begs her to play with me. And she will always tells me to take my breakfast first before we play. And so I followed her.

22.jpg

My Mom loves to play with me. She also enjoys it! Sometimes I will combine two colors of Doh's and she will design it for me.

18901097_1753307108019230_567287110_o.jpg18838617_1753307138019227_243569238_o.jpg18948723_1753310268018914_1177439135_o.jpg

Do you want a Strawberry Ice Cream???


Or Do you want to taste my cupcake? Or my sweet cake? Or cake and burger with an icing? (What??? A Burger with an Icing? HAHAHA)


I think my Mom really enjoyed playing Doh more than me. HAHAHA she tried every pattern on my toy and she made a lot of bears with different colors of Doh!


z1.jpg
Play-Doh was really Fun to play with!!!!


So, That's it guys!!!
Bye!!!
Don't forget to Resteem, Follow and leave your comment below!!!
Thank You :)
@bravekid


Friendly Note: Hi All! Since @bravekid cannot post it alone, I (her mom @annazsarincruz) will help him pilot his page until he is able to do blogging by himself. But rest assured that all the things posted here is surely his artworks and the things he likes to share ♥♥♥

Sort:  

nkakagutom naman mga ginawa mo sa play-doh @bravekid.

HAHAHAH. Maski ako e nagutom nung ginawa nya yan :)

wow! Your creations was look delicious! 😂

If it is only edible I will bring one in our office 😂😂😂

Nagutom ako bigla friend HAHAHHA..

AHAHAHA. Saan dyan gusto mo?
Burger with Icing ba? ☻☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76