You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: These Toys Are Pure Liquid Shit

in #toys5 years ago

I never really looked into these too much as I wasn't a huge fan of how they look compared to normal Pops, but fuck, that sucks soggy asshole, man. That's a bummer that they're not really very moveable. Kinda surprised at how expensive the price from Funko is for these things, honestly.

Sort:  

Correct!

I remember the first time I started to notice just how much of a flop this line was. It was several months after they started and Hot Topic was blowing out pieces. Like $50 dollar pieces for like $20 bucks or something. I knew then that this line was NOT destined for greatness...but instead was as you mentioned...going to suck soggy asshole.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63672.27
ETH 3126.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87