Hotwheels

in #toys5 years ago

Ever since receiving one for Christmas, and maybe with a bit of influence from me, my son has developed a liking for toy cars. Everytime we pass by the toys section in the mall he will want to pick out at least one toy car to bring home, Just like yesterday when we went shopping at the Giant supermarket and inadvertantly walked by a rack full of Hotwheels, I was "convinced" by him to put these two into our trolley.

Well at least my son has the same taste as I do.

It's almost like he is starting his own collection of Hotwheels now, too bad he took them out of their packaging, who knows they might worth a pretty penny in the future lol!

The black one in the picture above is actually 1 half of a pair of Ken Block Hotwheels Ford Fiesta set that I bought from a collector a few years ago. I'm not a collector myself, I just bought it because that time I just got a Ford Fiesta myself and saw these for sale in a forum.

The other half of the set, which is a white one, I'm keeping for myself. SShhhhhh don't let my son know!

Sort:  

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

You've received an upvote from SteemXP Community

SteemXP Curation Guild is dedicated to the growing Southeast Asia steemit communities. To support and promotes new and promising authors, original and good content from Southeast Asian Nations Member Nation. Indonesia, Thailand, Malaysia, Vietnam, Singapore, Philippines, Myanmar (Burma), Cambodia, Laos, Brunei.

Check out our Website, Join our community on Discord and support our mission by following our curation guild.

Vote SteemXP Witness @bitrocker2020 using this link

Sup Dork! Enjoy the upvote!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84