Disney Cars 3 Next Gen Sidewall Shine #74 Petrolski Jr| custom car scale 1:55

in #toys6 years ago (edited)

Hi again, and welcome back
Today I'm bringing you a new next gen that we haven't yet seeing.
In this video I will show you how I made it. And help you make your own custom. It has been a fun process. Remember to have plenty of patients to allow each layer of paint to drycompletely and you don't end up with a think paint. I hope you guys enjoy it, just as much I enjoy making it for you guys.
any suggestions for my next custom.

BE safe when handling chemicals and paints.

This is way you can paint diecast without taking it apart. Or using any chemical to strip paint off.

All you do is sand it down to bare metal. I do not use primer. I just go ahead and paint a thin layer at a time.

write down at my comments
you have have great ideas that I look forward reading.
Thank you for your support

Hope you make your own cool #disney custom #car

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61785.67
ETH 2891.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54