[FUNKO POP SPOTLIGHT # 2] MIGHTY MORPHIN POWER RANGER : WHITE RANGER 2016 ACTION POSE

in #toys7 years ago

fp.jpg

It's Morphin Time! For today's Funko Pop Spotlight, we'll be featuring one of my favorite pick-ups: THE 2016 MIGHTY MORPHIN POWER RANGERS WHITE RANGER ACTION POSE!

fp1.jpg

I grew up watching the series and like thousands of 90s kids, my jaws literally dropped when Tommy Oliver came back as the legendary White Ranger. This was one of my childhood highlights, and now that I can finally acquire a piece of my childhood, I didn't hesitate and grabbed the opportunity to buy this awesome figure.

fp2.jpg

The figure stands in more than 3 inches tall, which is a regular size for a Funko Pop Figure. The details are spot on, despite being a stylized version of the White Ranger.

What I really love about this figure is the sculpted action pose. With the Legendary Saba sword ready on the right hand and an open palm on the left, this figure is really screaming for battle!

The paint job is fine, with little imperfections that are usually seen on massed produced figures. The gold has a little metallic look to it that adds more flare for the overall aesthetics.

fp23jpg.jpg

Overall I am really satisfied with the figure. I am glad that I got it, and I am recommending this to people who needs the teenagers with attitude on their work desks.

It is a straight up 9/10 rating for me!

Do you love Power Rangers? Or do you have this figure too? Tell me your opinions! I’d love to interact with you!

SIGN.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @thepeculiargeek! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68399.98
ETH 3840.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64