Sort:  

Thank you @algo.coder, actually I had found Steemigram yesterday and tried on my test account. It works wonders. I like it. I told my Turkish followers about my experience, and how to send photos from Instagram to Steemit easily using Steemigram. I hope this awesome project will get more attention and supporters.

I hope too !
It's not yet totally finished, we still have some features to implement that we hope you will like.
Today, the curation (automated voting of all posts made using the SteemiGram app) will be automated (on our end). The curation trail is already opened on SteemAuto but I see you mentioned it, despite my inexistant Turkish knowledge.

Thanks again for helping us promote the project !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58576.55
ETH 2982.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71