Hi Steem

in #tr6 years ago

Hi! I am @dipper. I'm Software Developer. I've been working with software for 3 years. I am quite happy when I am here. I'm new here. I think it is an evolving platform. I mostly sharing software, and will be on topics such as technology.

Merhaba. Yazılım geliştirme yapıyorum. Yazılım ile 3 yıldır çalışıyorum. Burada olduğum için oldukça mutluyum. Burada yeniyim.Bu platformun hızlı bir şekilde ileriye giden biri olacağını düşündüğüm için buradayım. Paylaşımlarım Çoğunlukla Yazılım ve Teknoloji Gibi Konularda Olacaktır.!

source; 1,2

Sort:  

Hi @dippy "Welcome to Steemit"Greetings know,
hopefully by joining you can add insight and knowledge for us all through your useful post :)
hopefully with your presence give a new color in steemit, hopefully with expertise you have can add insight for readers who use steemit account wherever they are. And do not forget, If you are a person who likes to read short stories and a poet lover, you can browse and read on my account at@alanmirza. There I write it. Thank you, compact greeting always. Best regards steemers :)

Hi! I'm Following. Thanks

Welcome to steemit, hi friends @dippy, happy to interact with steemit account, nice to meet you, best regards from me @johnsoon. Thank you very much if you are willing to follow me, and I will follow you back :)

Hi! Friends @johnsoon. I'm following. Nice to meet you, too

Hi @Dippy, welcome to steemit, best regards ...
Hopefully you feel at home here, and regards to know and respect from me @burmawitri88
Glad to know you here

Hi. Nice meet you. I'm following

Welcome to the community
So glad to have you here. Your writing here was so refreshing and inspiring. I really look forward to seeing your future posts.

I also seek to...

"reach the hearts of people with a positive gesture"
That's always my focus with every post. It seems to work well as people on here want the real stuff!

I'm wishing you the best and want to affirm what you said. Just start! Write write write!

I'd love to hear your thoughts about my recent posthttps://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@biggiedip/when-life-gives-you-lemon-you-turn-it-to-lemonad-a-true-life-story

Thank You. I'm following.

Merhaba hoşgeldiniz.

@turbot !welcome

Merhaba Teşekkür Ederim.

Merhaba @dippy,

Steem dünyasına hoşgeldiniz. Yeni bir kullanıcı olarak bilmeniz gereken
birkaç konuyu sizin için derledik.

Kullanım
İçerik üretirken dikkat edilmesi gerekenler
Botlar

Botlarda kullanmanız üzere size 0.002 SBD yolladım. Bazı botları kullanıp yazılarınıza oy almak için bu yazıyı okuyabilirsiniz.

Ayrıca, Steemit Türkiye discord sunucusu üzerinden bize anlık olarak ulaşabilir, tr topluluğuna aktif olarak destek verebilir, merak ettiklerinizi sorabilirsiniz.

Welcome to Steem @dippy. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :). Also check out my latest post about blockchain https://steemit.com/steem/@kanasite/bitcoin-prices-plunged-will-it-rebound

Thanks. Cheers:)

Welcome !! Nice to meet you. Follow each other and come see my blog and vote.
I will upload beautiful pictures and designs myself.

Nice to meet you,too. I'm following

Hi! Thanks

Congratulations @dippy! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61918.40
ETH 2900.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64