in introduceyourself

in #tr6 years ago

IMG_7652.jpg

Hello, my name is Hülya. I live in kadıköy in İstanbul. I like listening to music, my family and travellig. I have a son and its my son's bear its name is şeker (sugar). My son loves walking his bear. I'm new the steemit I don't now, how am I doing steemit. Could you help me this way? I'm waiting for your help. Thanks for my checking out my page.

Merhaba, benim adım hülya, İstanbulda yaşıyorum. Müzik dinlemeyi, ailemi ve seyahat etmeyi severim. Bir oğlum var ve o oğlumun ayısı adı şeker. Oğlum ayısıyla gezmeyi sever. Steemit'ta yeniyim, Steemit'ı nasıl yapacağımı bilmiyorum. Bu yolda bana yardımcı olabilirmisiniz? Yardımlarınızı bekliyorum. Sayfama baktığınız için teşekkür ederim.

Sort:  

Hello, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and welcome.

Thanks :) ı am glad to meet you.. @joeyarnoldvn

Welcome to steemit hulya.rtk.krsn I wish you success and a fun time here.

Thank you :) , ı suppose everything will be good @lopezdacruz

We are excited to see you join us here! Steemit is a remarkable platform that is built to reward users for creating quality content. It's a logic called proof of brain.

As for TechChat, think of us as DJs that create tech content instead of music. We create content by looking for the most shocking, interesting, and exciting breakthroughs in the tech space. Basically - we do all the research so you don't have to.

We hope to hear your opinion on TechChat's content! We always love to hear from our community.

tc-logo-no-background-notext.png

Happy Steeming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89