Lifestyle Blog - Günlük Blog #12 | TR-ENG

in #tr6 years ago

rodion-kutsaev-24833-unsplash.jpg

Görsel kaynak

Günlük Blog serime ara vereli epey zaman oldu. İş, sınav, tez ve daha bir çok koşuşturma nedeniyle oturup da bir günlük blog serime devam edemedim. Kısa kısa bloglar oluşturdum ancak günlük blog yazamamıştım. Özlemişim gerçekten bu olayı onu fark ettim. Hayatımda güzel gelişmeler olmaya devam ediyor dostlar. Umarım da böyle devam eder. Tabi ki yolunda gitmeyen bazı şeyler de var. Çukur dizisinde bir bölümde geçen sözü hatırlatıyor bu bana: "Sıkıntı yoksa sıkıntı var demektir."

I'm not writing lifestlye blog series for a while. I couldn't continue to write lifestyle blog series. Work, exams, thesis and lots of things else. I wrote some little articles but not a blog for me. I've really missed it. There are some good things in my life nowadays my friends. I hope it goes like that. There was a sentence in Turkish TV Series called Çukur: If there is no problemi there is a problem.




Sınavlarda ben/ Me in the exams.

Sınavlarda kopya çekmeye o kadar alıştım ki yakalanmadan mezun olmam lazım. Son üç sınavda kopya çekemeseydim az daha dört ders ile bölümü uzatıyordum. O derece yani. Sınava girip soruları gördüğümde korkmadım değil tabi ancak arkadaşlarım sağ olsun kurtardılar beni. Kopya çekerek mezun olmuşsun, çok saçma. diye düşünenler olabilir. Ancak okulunu okuduğum mesleği yapmayacağım çok yüksek ihtimalle. O yüzden sadece o diploma denen kağıdı almaya çalışıyorum şu an.


I get used to cheat in exams at university. I should graduate before nobody catches me. For example, in my three exams, if I didn't cheat, I wouldn't graduate with only four lessons. When I saw the questions in exam, I've flurred, but my friends helped me. Love them. Informations that I'm learning at school will not be useful for me in real life. Because of that, it is not important I've cheated or not. I'm trying to just graduate.




Çok haklı./ He is obviously right.

Son beş altı aydır siyasetle hiç ama hiç ilgilenmiyordum. Sosyal medyada takip ettiğim ne kadar siyasi hesap varsa hepsini takipten çıkmış, kendi hayatıma ve sevdiklerime odaklanmıştım. Huzurluydum da. Gel gör ki erken seçim açıklanana kadar. Arkadaşlar ben 24 yaşındayım ve sanırım beşinci ya da altıncı oy verdiğim seçim olacak. Sizce de biraz fazla değil mi bu sayı? Yani bu platformda hiç siyasete girmeyeceğim ama değinmeden de geçilmiyor ne yazık ki.


I did not follow current politics for five or six months. I have unfollowed political social media account, and focused on my own life and my friends and my family. I was peaceful also. When election in Turkey announced, I've started to follow politics again. I'm 24 years old and this is my fifth or sixth election I vote. Isn't it much more? In Steemit, I will never talk about politics but I just talk about this.


Bu arada garip duygular içerisindeyim dostlar. Biraz önce @dunham hatırlattı. İlişkimiz başlayalı tam 50 ay olmuş. Düşününce çok garip geliyor. Bir o kadar da güzel tabi. Bunu da paylaşmak istedim sizler ile. Bir sonraki blogda görüşmek üzere.

By the way, I'm in strange emotions. @dunham remind me that, our relationship started 50 months ago. When I think about that, it comes to me strange but mostly good. I want to share this with you also. See you in next blog.


Gif kaynak 1

Gif kaynak 2

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by kamuhuzuru from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

kopya serbest, yakalanmamak kaydıyla...

Biraz öyle valla :)

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97