You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit'i Tanıma Rehberi #5 : Detayları ile Steemit Wallet'ı

in #tr7 years ago

Thanks for a very helpful note (from a Steemit Newbie). P.S. Much as I feel the pain of Google's intrusiveness into my online habits, I think the world should celebrate what the advances in Google Translate (via their Deep Learning software) are achieving in helping people to talk to each other across language barriers. This is a big development in human history, i think. (I know from my command of French that machine translation is almost always seriously unacceptable in terms of errors; yet it's just amazing how far Google Translate has come to giving us a decent idea of what the foreign writer means to say.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87