3 Objects Drawing Challenge (Turkish / English)

in #tr6 years ago

             Bir önceki "Çizim hakkında ufak ipuçları" yazımda verdiğim bilgilerden sonra kendi kendime bir iddiaya girişmiştim. Sizin söylediğiniz 3 nesneyi aynı resme çizecektim. Buna sadece @hasretgunes yorum yaptı ama iyi ki sadece o yorum yapmış. Kendisinin istediği 3 nesneyi bir şekilde aynı resimde çizebildiğim için hayalgücümü takdir ettim.

              Kendisinin isteği vidanjör, Battlestar Galactica ve Uçan Spagetti Canavarı'nı aynı resimde çizmemdi. (NEDEN??) Cahilliğime verin ki vidanjörün ne olduğunu bile bilmiyordum. O yüzden Google'un arama verilerini denetleyen bir birimi falan varsa şöyle bir görselle karşı karşıya kalacaktır:

              Her neyse odamda birkaç tur attıktan sonra aklıma gelen senaryo şu oldu:

             Bir başka iddia için tekrardan 3 nesne istiyorum sizden. Teşekkürler şimdiden.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

            I've offered a challenge by myself in my previously entry called "Drawing tips / Anatomy" after I gave some informations. I would draw 3 objects that you tell me in the same picture. Only @hasretgunes has commented for this but I'm glad only he has commented. I've appreciated my imagination because I could draw the objects that he told me.

           His objects are Septic Tank (I don't know in english, I don't even know what it is in turkish. Vidanjör??), Battlestar Galactica and Flying Spagetti Monster(WHY?).  If there is a team in Google that controls the searhings, they might see this image:

           Anyway, after I walked side to side in my room, this scenario has appeared on my mind:

          Translate: "I said there was no way that Septic tank camouflage would work!"

          I want other 3 objects again for another challenge. Thanks. 

Sort:  

Abi çok başarılı olmuş çok beğendim. Bir sonraki için benim vereceğim nesneler;
gramofon, şırınga, küllük :)

Sağolasın Romo. Ama 3 nesne vermen gerekiyor. :D

adam insaflı çıktı. Ben gibi değil hiç. :D

Ben yine önden yerimi ayırtayım,

Hilti, modem, pipo

Abi bir de kolay seviye birşeyler verir misin? Hani bunu yapamazsam onu yapayım. :D Neden Hasret neden?

ya aszdfdgasedsf abi ne bileyim aklıma onlar geldi.

Tamam bi alt seviyesi,
Masa lambası, kızıldereli çadırı, kanguru

Congratulations @metolojik! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @metolojik! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @metolojik! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61410.76
ETH 2867.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61