You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 05 Amasya #7. Bölüm

in #tr5 years ago (edited)

Unfortunelly I can read you post because ot is in a language that I do not know.
What I can understand is the taste of this dishes: colours can work my mind so far😋

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Introducing the cities of Turkey as I said yesterday. Local food of Amasya is the subject of today's article.even if you don't understand the language of my writing, you will be interested in the topics. so please follow me 😊 maybe you want to visit my country after my writing.
I translated this answer with "google translate". I hope I was able to express myself

It is good, like your content!

Posted using Partiko Android

grazie signore😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62584.99
ETH 3171.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81