You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin 14.05.2018 00:15 8700$ USD

in #tr6 years ago

I'm not too worried. Bitcoin has been jumping up and down for a decade, and I'm sure that'll keep on happening until either Bitcoin is replaced with another more widely adopted and relatively value stable currency, or its adoption becomes so widespread that everything that can be bought with it maintains the stability of its value. Kind of like how the dollar's value is dictated by the value of the industries of America or any given nation.

Sort:  

Thank you for your words! I share same thoughts with your movement !

Thanks, I appreciate that.

hope we can be friends ! I followed you!

Of course. I'm looking to build a media network on Steem, so as many friends as possible. Followed back.

Thank you very much ! Nice to meet you !

Very nice to meet you as well my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62184.89
ETH 2995.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97