Turkish Curation Scam Conclusion and Our New Curation Team

in #tr7 years ago (edited)

What Happened ?

Well thankfully I know where to start to my article this time. After my article some things changed in Turkish Community. Appereantly everyone was aware of that fake account situation but nobody has gutts to state the problem outloud because of our centralized curation system. People discussed and formed a team willing to work for community and they started to work immediately.

Any News From @Baharoba and @Yoonjang0707

Well when we were discussing about the situation. She just didn't show up in Discord and stayed in shadows again. After 20 hours from my Post she posted something like that.

Translation

Well you already created a hostile group against me. You should read your own articles. You guys never warned me about the fake account situation. The people I don't get to the curation list always messages me back and asks me " Why you didn't vote for me ?" I killed the @geko099's account when you mentioned it about me. I supported @monomyth's project and spend @tr-supports money for Steemit tshirts. I'm not a master nor a slave. I didn't put any curation rules because I don't think I have that right.

Finally she shootout to fake accounts I stated in my previous post and tell them to contact her. @redzone, @mrcksn, @serinsular, @demirbilek, @akbergu, @selviboylum, @istanblue, @mehedr0713 @beyazpanda91.

and stated that This will be her last post.

Obviously she has no intention to work with our newly formed Turkish Team without the fake accounts. I wish she chooses to work with new team.

New Curation Team is Here ! @Monomyth and @Oendertuerk

After a rough discussion and with the agreement of the community. These guys are our new community workers . I'm pretty sure they will work tirelessly to create and honest , active and working community. They want to create a decentralized curation system. Because every system created by one man looks like getting abused. They already published a road map for what things they will to in order to flourish the community. Our new Curator is @Monomyth and he will work together with @Oenderturk and Community.

Monomyth's first post as a curator.

https://steemit.com/tr/@monomyth/new-order-support-and-rewards-eng-and-tr

Current Problems in Newly Formed Community.

Well I don't know rather I did good or bad to community with my article. @baharoba's and @yoonjan0707's reluctancy to work together under a new curation team , bring the community in the edge of destruction. We lost our 95 Percent of our voting power to support Turkish Community

We Need Your Support

Appareantly we got 0 support now. Because @baharoba stated that she posted her last post that means we don't have voting power. If anyone willing to support our newly formed community with 0 fake accounts and no curation circle jerk. You can delegate SP or Sell some Cheap delegation to Turkish Community in order to continue our Communial work. You can Delegate your SP to our new Curator @Monomyth or you can Delegate @Oenderturk or @Steeminator3000 because we don't want a centralized power we will curate the articles we like under some regulations and guidelines. Turkey is a 80 million populated poor country. I'm pretty sure if we can give 5-6 $ to our authentic content creators we can provide a solid growth in the platform. Also @Monomyth going to give english and Turkish status reports about Turkish community from his account from time to time.

Our discord channel : https://discord.gg/MHq5pNa

This is hopefully going to be my last post About this Scam and Circle Jerk Topic

I can't thank you enough for your attention and support in this fragile topic

Sort:  

Our way is hard and long. But i know honesty and transparency will help us. İ believe you guys.
Let's start👊

I can't agree more to this !

Thank you my friend for your support. İf we will united we will grow.

We will do it whatever it needs.;-)

New team be like;

mesut

From now on TR community will be much better with this new team. I trust both of them. And also thank you @steeminator3000. Maybe we'll not able to earn 15-20$ rewards from each posts for 2-3 months but atleast we destroyed this circlejerk. There is only thing that we need to do is, stay together ! And feel the growing up.

Thanks to @steeminator3000 for hard working for community. Good luck and best wishes up today to our Turkish community and all members and the new curation team @monomyth and @Oenderturk.

Thank's for support. I feels really lucky to work with all of you. I know, beautiful days are waiting for us. We just have to work more and be together. So we can grow up quickly.

Thanks a lot for your support ! hopefully we will rise again and fill this play with newly recruited turkish authors

I saw what this team did. @monomyth is already our most active members. They are all people who are trying to grow the community. We support them as a community. I hope we find support.

Thanks hugin I trust monomyth and oender too I'm pretty sure they will do good for community.

Thank's for your support. Our community is becoming unity. We have a long way to work hard.

Thanks for your hard work and support @steeminator3000! We chose to be a honest, fair, active and growing community. I believe we will find support. I work for it. This community deserves it. Steemit has always tried to support users and communities that produce value. This community has a roadmap, team spirit and ambition. We want to grow fastly and to be the most organized community.

Yeni ekibi merakla bekliyorum ve eskisinden daha iyi olabileceğine inanıyorum :)

Teşekkürler alperen

Nice post . i agree with you
Thanks for shareing

New start, new challenge.

Lets see what new oppurtunies we are going to see with this fresh start !

Hayırlı olsun!

Umarım hayırlı olur

This is good news, hopefully we can survive with a system like this. I'll be joining you guys on discord, I feel like I'm missing out for not being there.

Thanks my man just join us and lets see what we can do to flourish our community back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65454.89
ETH 2948.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69