KUŞLARIM

in #tr6 years ago

Hobi olarak başladığım muhabbet kuşu üretimini ticarete döktük.
İlk başta 2 çift kuşum vardı Türk milleti olarak hemen üresin çoğalsın istiyoruz sanırım o yüzden 2 çift aldım.
Tabi iki çiftte yavru vermedi birinin yumurtaları olurken diğerinde hiçbirşey yoktu, ilk yavruları petshopa sattım 5 tane
çok güzel yavrusu oldu gittim onun parasıyla 1 çift daha aldım ve çıkan yavruları hep sattım yem aldım yeni kuşlar aldım
10 çift olmuş biz hala üretelim diye düşünüyoruz hobi olarak yapacağım diye başlamıştık oysa
İş yerinin üst katı bu iş için oygun olmayacak duruma gelince bende dükkan tutmaya karar verdim,
sonrası göründüğü gibi :) artık çok fazla kuşum var ve petshoplara rahatlıkla satıp ticaretini yapıyorum,kar ediyormuyum derseniz dükkan kirası yemi ilacı bakımı derken sanırım hayır:)
İlgilenmek çok zor vakit alıyor bazen temizlik aksıyor ve zorlanıyorum, hayvan sevgim çok fazla tavuk kuş köpek hepsi var balıklarımda vardı ısıtıcının azizliğine uğradılar acı bir olaydı.
Hayvanlarla ilgilenmek çok zor birde evliyseniz çocukalarınız varsa daha zor onlara ayıracağınız vakitten bile çalmanız gerekiyor
İşin ticaret kısmıda çok önemli değil ben bu şekilde sosyal olabiliyorum bu hobi sayesinde çok güzel insanlarla tanıştım ve çok güzel
sohbetlerimiz oldu.
Sadece bedeni değil ruhumuzuda beslemeliyiz bunlarda benim besin kaynağım sanırım :)
Yakışıklıların birkaç resmini paylaşmak istedim, gören maşallah desin:)

IMG_4490.png
IMG_4496.png

IMG_4498.png

IMG_4501.png

Sort:  

Hepsi birbirinden güzel

Teşekkürler.

😌😌😌

You got a 4.07% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @trcaylak!

You got a 5.26% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @trcaylak!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

This post has received a 6.99% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @trcaylak. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 2.08% upvote!
I was summoned by @trcaylak. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of @youarehope and @tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

This post has received a 0.49% upvote from thanks to: @trcaylak.
For more information, click here!!!!

Try the new Minnowhelper Bots for more information here

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

Help support @minnowhelper and the bot tracker by voting for @yabapmatt for Steem witness! To vote, click the button below or go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and find @yabapmatt in the list and click the upvote icon. Thank you.

Voting for @yabapmatt

You got a 20.00% upvote from @payforplay! Please consider delegating steem power to @payforplay. We are currently sharing 100% of our profits with our delegators. That's correct, 100%! It doesn't get better than that. It is essentially running your own bid bot without doing any of the work. Steem power can be delegated here: https://steembottracker.com/delegation.html

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69603.16
ETH 3748.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75