You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #trackoftheday - SHARE YOURS & WIN SBI SHARES! (7-14 June)

in #trackoftheday5 years ago

@jaynie my track for the day. It a good fit for my poem on abuse against women this morning. Thanks @simplymike for the tag. I invite @chekohler to drop his track for the day

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Very nice @dkkarolien. I haven't heard this in a while.

Such a brilliant classic!! I have always loved this song, and it actually took a really special place in my heart at a time in my life when I was married to a physically abusive man. It was actually only at that time that I took heed of the lyrics. Great share xxx

It is indeed a beautiful song. I'm sorry you went through an abusive relationship. The sadness of life. 😔

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63755.07
ETH 3328.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91