You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #trackoftheday - SHARE YOURS & WIN SBI SHARES! (7-14 June)

in #trackoftheday5 years ago

I found out about Billy Eilish just recently and man she's the bomb!!!!! Should I share the one I am in love with? It's a bit on the sensitive side, but its fuc%^& awesome... Oh you might give me the boot with it. So how about I share something different instead? An oldie classic..

Just because of how things are going, I think this is the most fitting.

Happy you enjoyed the last track I shared. Serena Matthews has many great songs and has such a unique voice. Shall I introduce to you another great artist on the blockchain? Her username is Yidneth. She is another special one, in a whole different way,. I will keep it for next friday. Hope I dont forget!!!

Sort:  

Definitely a winner after you encounter a bad week!

Absolutely!!!

@foxyspirit This is one of my absolute favorites. It's fun and I love the story behind the video and the song. Gives it a little extra something.

It always does and the meaning of it can sometimes differ day to day with what we are going through. Love songs like that.

This is one of my all time favourite tracks. Freddie was such a legend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.84
ETH 3310.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92